7 thoughts on “Best referee decision ever ! commentators gone wrong !!

  1. I’m sorry, I think I’m still missing something (or don’t understand the rules fully). Isn’t´╗┐ the offside negated because there is a South African defender on the line? Some clarification please.

  2. Wow, looks like a great call. From the angle of the´╗┐ camera it looks a little deceptive as the keeper is in the air so the onscreen telematics make it more confusing then it is, but clearly #11 Vela was in an offside position.

Leave a Reply

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top